The Lost Symbol


Availability: In stock

Quick Overview

The Lost Symbol


The Lost Symbol is a 2009 novel written by American writer Dan Brown. It is a thriller set in Washington, D.C., after the events of The Da Vinci Code, and relies on Freemasonry for both its recurring theme and its major characters. Published: September 15, 2009 Author: Dan Brown Preceded by: The Da Vinci Code Followed by: Inferno Adaptations: The Lost Symbol Characters: Robert Langdon, Mal'akh, Katherine Solomon, Peter Solomon, Isabel Solomon

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Lost Symbol

Additional Information

Rating filter N/A
Contact Us